Founded 1994
Run for Governors by Governors

Current Members East



Schools which are underlined have a website. Please click on the name.

Accrington Academy
Accrington Huncoat Primary School 11004
Accrington Hyndburn Park Primary School 11005
Accrington Lee Royd Nursery 11160
Accrington St Peter’s  11013
Alder Grange Community & Technical School 14101
All Saints Catholic High School 14105
Bacup St Saviour’s Community Primary School 14-008
Balderstone St Leonards C of E Primary School 11071
Balladen Primary School 14026
Barden Community Infant and Junior School 12012
Barnoldswick C of E VC Primary School 13-040
Barrow Primary School 11070
Barrowford Community Primary School 13016
Belthorn Academy Primary 137512
Benjamin Hargreaves 11002
Blessed Trinity RC Primary 12-509
Bolton by Bowland C of E Primary School 11052
Bowland Academy 11110
Bradley Nursery School 13160
Brennand’s Endowed Primary School 11067
Briercliffe Primary School 12001
Broadfield School 11131
Broadway Primary School 14030
Brunshaw Primary School 12013
Burnley St Mary Magdalene Catholic Primary School 12-032
Burnley Stoneyholme Nursery 12171
Burnley Taywood Nursery School 12-174
Central Pendle Academy
Central Pendle Academy 13-502
Chatburn C of E Primary School 11054
Cherry Fold Community Primary School 12042
Christ Church C of E Primary School Colne 13027
Christ the King Catholic Primary School Burnley 12015
Clitheroe Ribblesdale Nursery 11162
Clitheroe St James’ C of E Primary School 11-058
Coates Lane Primary School 13041
Constable Lee St Paul’s C of E Primary School 14015
Crawshawbooth Primary School 14019
Cribden House 14132
Earby Springfield Primary School 13049
Edenfield C of E Primary School 14038
Edisford Community Primary School 11056
Fairfield Nursery School 11161
Gisburn Primary School 11061
Gisburn Road Community Primary School 13042
Great Harwood Primary School 11042
Grindleton C of E Primary School Clitheroe 11063
Hapton C of E/Methodist Primary School 12011
Haslingden High School 14109
Haslingden Hillside Nursery 14161
Haslingden Primary School 14029
Heasandford Primary School 12020
Helmshore Primary School 14031
Higham C of E Primary School 13024
Hippings Methodist Primary School 11018
 Hollins Academy 11 97 57
Holy Trinity C of E Primary School Stacksteads 14011
Holy Trinity C of E Primary School Burnley 12021
Hurst Green St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School 11-048
Hyndburn Academy
Ightenhill Nursery School 12166
Ightenhill Primary School 12022
Lomeshaye Junior School 13007
Lowerhouse Junior School 12023
Marsden Community Primary School 13012
Marsden Heights Community College 13-110
Marsden Heights Community College 13111
McMillan Nursery School 13162
Moor End Primary 11025
Mount Carmel Catholic High School 11103
Mount Pleasant Primary School 11029
Nelson Holy Saviour Catholic Primary School 13-004
Newchurch St Nicholas C of E Primary School 14024
Newtown Nursery School 13164
Northern Primary School Bacup 14003
Oswaldtwistle School Accrington 11142
Oswaldtwistle St Andrew’s C of E Primary School 11-020
Oswaldtwistle St Mary’s Catholic Primary School 11-023
Our Lady & St Anselms Catholic Primary School 14044
Our Lady and St Huberts Catholic Primary 11040
Padiham Green C of E Primary School 12005
Padiham Primary School 12006
Park High School Colne 13107
Peel Park Primary School 11006
Pendle Primary School 11057
Pendle View Primary School 13133
Rawtenstall Water Primary School 14-027
Read St John’s Church of England Primary School 11-064
Reedley Hallows Nursery & Children’s Centre 12175
Ribblesdale High School 11113
Ridgewood Community High School 12136
Rishton Methodist Primary School 11045
Rockwood Nursery School 12168
Rose School 12134
Rosewood Primary School 12041
Sabden Primary School 11-065
Sacred Heart Primary School Accrington 11033
Sacred Heart Primary School Colne 13032
Sharneyford Primary School 14005
Shuttleworth College 12110
Sir John Thursby Community College 12113
Spring Hill Community Primary School 11014
Springfield Community Primary School 12043
SS J Fisher and T Moore Catholic High School 13108
St Anne & St Joseph Catholic Primary School Accrington 11008
St Anne Edgeside C of E Primary School 14025
St Bartholomew’s C of E School Great Harwood 11038
St Bartholomew’s C of E School Whitworth 14040
St Charles Catholic Primary School 11047l
St James’ C of E Primary School Altham 11036
St James C of E Primary School Haslingden 14028
St James Lanehead C of E Primary School 12029
St James the Less Catholic School 14016
St John Southworth Catholic Primary School 13009
St John The Baptist Catholic Primary School Burnley 12044
St John The Baptist Catholic Primary School Padiham 12007
St John with St Augustine C of E Primary School 11010
St John’s Ellel Primary School
St John’s Stonefold C of E Primary School 14-033
St Leonard’s C of E Primary School Balderstone 11071
St Leonard’s C of E Primary School Langho 11050
St Leonards C of E Primary School Padiham 12008
St Mary C of E Primary School Rawtenstall 14018
St Mary’s Catholic Primary School Clayton le Moors 11030
St Mary’s Catholic Primary School Langho 11051
St Mary’s Catholic Primary School Bacup 14007
St Mary’s Catholic Primary School Burnley 12031
St Mary’s Catholic Primary School Haslingden 14032
St Mary’s Catholic Primary School Sabden 11066
St Michael and All Angels C of E Primary School 13035
St Michael and St John’s Catholic Primary School 11059
St Oswald C of E Primary School Knuzden 11021
St Oswalds Catholic Primary School Accrington 11012
St Paul’s C of E Primary School Oswaldtwistle 11026
St Peter’s C of E Primary School Simonstone 11060
St Peters Catholic Primary School 14023
St Stephen’s C of E Primary School Burnley 12034
St Veronica’s Catholic Primary School Helmshore 14034
St Wulstans Gt Harwood 11041

StagHills Nursery School, Newchurch

Stoneyholme Community Primary School 12035
The Hollins Technology College 11102
Thomas Whitham Sixth Form 12115
Thorneyholme Catholic Primary School Dunsop Bridge 11053
Tonacliffe Primary School Whitworth 14042
Unity College 12112
Waddington and West Bradford C of E School 11068
Walton Lane Nursery School 13161
Walverden Primary School 13010
Waterfoot Primary School 14022
Wellfield School  12040
West Street Community Primary 13033
Whalley C of E School 11069
Wheatley Lane Methodist VA Primary School 13-022
White Ash School 11130

Whitefield Infant Primary, Nelson

Whitegate Nursery School and Children’s Centre 12172
Whittlefield Primary School 12037
Whitworth Community High School 14107
Woodfield Nursery School 13162
Woodnook Primary School 11015
Worsthorne Primary School Burnley 12002




Upcoming Meetings

Upcoming Conferences

Sign up to receive our latest newsletter

Keep up to date with our latest news and events with our email newsletter.

Join The LASGB

Make a positive contribution towards education
To become a member of the LASGB you can complete our online form or
email us with your details. Please click the link below to find out more.